Beyond the Threshold of Pain EP Hard case CD

Image of  Beyond the Threshold of Pain EP Hard case CD

£5.00 - On Sale

*Pre Order
Buy now and we will despatch 2 days before release to ensure you have this on your doorstep on the day of release!!

Debut E.P. from Anger Management on Three Piece Recordings out on Feb 28th 2011
Contains the following devastating tracks taken from the bands live set.
1 Lifelong Suicide
2 Show your Anger
3 Eyes of the Lifeless
4 Fear and Self Loathing
5 Ignorance is bliss

Vocals- Matt Cox
Guitars - Jon Minnet
Lead Guitars - Will Lavis*
Bass Guitar - Shaun "Jaff" Jeffries
Drums - Jamie "Jammer" Airns
All music written and performed by Anger Management
All lyrics written by Matt Cox, except track 3, written by Tom Hennessy
Produced and mixed by Stu McKay @ Studio 6 , Swindon -
Artwork by Oaul Riley @ Paul Riley Designs-
Copyright 2011 - Three Piece Recordings